Our solutions in virtual reality

ihmtek-ImagerieInteractive

VR-TRAINING

An immersive and interactive simulation solution for Enterprise Training. Simulations of breakdowns or complex situations in virtual reality can be developed thanks to this tool which, moreover, allows the realization of significant savings on expenses of displacements which are not any more to make. And, most importantly, VR-TRAINING remains a training tool and not a training in itself. The Trainer controls and accompanies the learners thanks to a virtual reality technology developed by IHMTEK. The tracking of each person is recorded and reused through a Back Office.
ihmtek-OutilMobilite

VR-DESIGN

An immersive tool to help design and / or develop industrial models. It helps to optimize communication with the partners thanks to the internal visualization of the model of a project in real virtual reality. You will be able to visit it as if you were there and interact with the modular components that IHMTEK will have created upstream.
ihmtek-VirtualReallity

VR-COMM’

This tool allows the realization of communication and marketing campaigns for industrial products. This application, downloadable by all customers, suppliers, partners etc .., can stand out from the competition and, at the same time, allow to obtain a high visibility on the market. If you want to change your brand to rally to the digital age, VR-COMM 'is the solution.

VR-Collaboration

Team-building, Escape Games
We are experts in creating virtual reality experiences for Escape Games, Team-building and any other VR experience requiring collaboration between players. Our technology allows you to no longer be isolated when you put the virtual reality headset either HTC-VIVE, Oculus Rift, Samsung Gear VR or any other type of cardboard.
Interact with 2, 3 or more people and objects in the virtual world. Without the need for sensors on the feet, you will be able to visualize the totality of the virtual representation of your partners (heads, feet, legs, bodies, etc.).


The specialist in virtual reality and video 360

IHMTEK is based in Vienne, not far from Lyon, France.

Experts in 3D creation and development using virtual reality headsets (HTC Vive, Oculus Rift, Samsung Gear and others).
We also produce immersive 360 videos and intervene throughout the production chain, from video capture to post-production, fitting and fitting to mobile terminals and VR headsets.


ihmtek-ImagerieInteractive

Interactive Imaging

We develop tailor-made projects whether virtual tours, augmented reality, 360 videos, dematerialized product catalogs.
ihmtek-OutilMobilite

Mobility Tools

We develop mobile apps for smartphones and tablets for governments, large accounts and SMEs.
ihmtek-VirtualReallity

R+D

Thanks to our R & D laboratory we can offer our customers solutions at the cutting edge of technology.

CONTACT

Please fill the form below. We will answer you as soon as possible.

Nos solutions en réalité virtuelle

ihmtek-ImagerieInteractive

VR-TRAINING

Une solution de simulation immersive et interactive pour la Formation en Entreprise. Des simulations de pannes ou des situations complexes en réalité virtuelle peuvent être élaborées grâce à cet outil qui, de plus, permet la réalisation d’économies conséquentes sur des frais de déplacements qui ne sont plus à faire. Et, le plus important, VR-TRAINING reste un outil de Formation et non pas une Formation en elle-même. Le Formateur contrôle et accompagne les apprenants grâce à une technologie en réalité virtuelle développée par IHMTEK. Le suivi de chaque personne est enregistré et réutilisé grâce à un Back-Office.
ihmtek-OutilMobilite

VR-DESIGN

Un outil immersif pour aider à la conception et/ou au développement de maquettes industrielles. Il aide à une communication optimale avec les partenaires grâce à la visualisation interne de la maquette d’un projet en réalité virruelle. Vous allez pouvoir la visiter comme si vous y étiez et interagir avec les composants modulables qu’IHMTEK aura créé en amont.
ihmtek-VirtualReallity

VR-COMM’

Cet outil permet la réalisation de campagnes de communication et marketing pour des produits industriels. Cette application, téléchargeable par tous les clients, fournisseurs, partenaires etc.., permet de se démarquer de la concurrence et, par la même occasion, d’obtenir une grande visibilité sur le marché. Si vous souhaitez changer votre image de marque pour la rallier à l’ère du numérique, VR-COMM’ est la solution.


Le spécialiste en réalité virtuelle et vidéo 360

IHMTEK est basée à Vienne proche de Lyon.

Experts de la création 3D et du développement en utilisant des casques de réalité virtuelle (HTC Vive, Oculus Rift, Samsung Gear et autres).
Nous réalisons, également, des vidéos 360 immersives et intervenons dans toute la chaine de production, de la captation vidéo à la post-production, au montage et à son adaptation à des terminaux mobiles et casques VR.


ihmtek-ImagerieInteractive

Imagerie Interactive

Nous développons des projets sur mesure que ce soit des visites virtuelles, de la réalité augmentée, des vidéos 360, des catalogues produits dématérialisés
ihmtek-OutilMobilite

Outil Mobilité

Nous développons des applications mobiles pour smartphones et tablettes pour les administrations publiques, de grands comptes et des PME.
ihmtek-VirtualReallity

R+D

Grâce à notre laboratoire R&D nous pouvons offir à nos clients des solutions à la pointe de la technologie.

CONTACT

Merci de remplir le formulaire ci-dessous, nous vous répondrons dans les meilleurs délais.